Officers & Contact Information

Patti Tolbert, National Chair
Georgia College & State University
patti.tolbert@gcsu.edu

George McDow, National Chair-Elect
Liberty University
ghmcdow@gmail.com

Shelly Cooper, Immediate Past Chair
University of Arizona
sccooper@email.arizona.edu

Nancy Vogan, International Division Chair
Mount Allison University, Sackville, New Brunswick , Canada
nvogan@mta.ca

Richard Bunbury, Eastern Division Chair
Boston University
rbunbury@bu.edu

Phillip Hash, North Central Division Chair
Calvin College, Grand Rapids, Michigan
Pmh3@calvin.edu

Robert M. Pitzer, Northwest Division Chair
Music Education Coordinator
Western Washington University
516 High Street
Bellingham, WA 98225
360-650-2217
Robert.Pitzer@wwu.edu

Emery C. Warnock,Southern Division Chair
Richmond Hills Public Schools, Georgia
Ecwarnock@aol.com

Jere T. Humphreys, Western Division Chair
University of Arizona
jere.humphreys@asu.edu